Recommended Professionals

Accounting Services

Andrew Ku

Andrew Ku Chartered Accountant
3080 Yonge St, Ste 6000
Phone: 416-522-0011
Fax: 1-800-886-6262
Email: andrew@andrewku.com
Web: andrewku.com
Home Repair

Thomas McLauglin

McLauglin Group
Phone: 647-855-9480

Rob Miziolek

Handyman
Phone: 647-525-1002
Insurance Brokers

Olga Czuk

All-Risks Insurance Brokers
2282 Bloor St W, Toronto M6S 1N9
Phone: 416-763-8909
Email: oczuk@all-risks.com
Web: all-risks.com/bloor
Lawyers

Nathaniel Brettle

Malo Pilley Lehman
Phone: 416-534-3555 ext 220
Email: nathaniel.brettle@mpllaw.ca
Web: www.mpllaw.ca

Patrick Sweeney

Scott & Down Law Offices
Phone: 647-931-7331
Fax: 647-931-7388
Email: patrick@scottanddown.com
Web: scottanddown.com
Mortgages

Tuli Parubets

Premier Mortgage Centre
Bloor & Runnymede, Toronto, M6S 3Y8
Phone: 647-896-2233
Email: mortgage@tulitoronto.com
Web: tulitoronto.com
Painters

Devon

Painter
Phone: 647-968-1127

Khalid Fadl

WOW 1 Day Painting
Phone: 416-770-6683
Web: wow1daypainting.com
Pet Services

Jennifer Suzanne

Whole Dog Canine & Kitty Care
Phone: 416-763-3102
Email: wholedog.ca@gmail.com
Web: wholedog.ca
Plumbers

Jahmar Green

Coldstream Plumbing & Heating
Phone: 416-669-9040
Email: info@coldstreamplumbing.com
Web: coldstreamplumbing.com
Real Estate Resources

Second Closet
Phone: 1-888-298-1146
Email: hello@secondcloset.com
Web: secondcloset.com

Darcy McDermott

D&D Scrap Metal Co.
Phone: 647-548-8285
Roofers

Adam Elliott

Roofworks
251 Sorauren Ave, Toronto, M6R2G3
Phone: 416-588-1801
Fax: 416-588-1618
Email: roofworks@roofworks.ca
Web: roofworks.ca
Staging Professional

Marie Whittaker

Couture Staging
Phone: 416-399-9791
Email: marie@couturestaging.com
Web: couturestaging.ca
Ask Eugenia & Brian Evans

Thinking of buying or selling a property, or have a question regarding the real estate market? Fill out the form below and we'll get back to you promptly.

Security Question: 3 + 5 =